I’m a Wedding Blogger, Who Knew!?

Posted: May 4, 2016 in Uncategorized

So I’ve found a new gig to go along with making the digital magic I do at Brighton Toy and Model Museum

I recently started as a copywriter and editor at Surf Digital writing for several clients but my core activity revolves around writing wedding blogs!

Now, for someone who has such little interest in weddings and the institution of marriage, I think I do quite a cracking job! After all, I may not be a fan of getting tied down, or ‘tied together’ as my sister put it when she got married (yes, now divorced!)but who doesn’t love a party!

I’m still also working at the toy museum, the Toys In The Community exhibition is going well. I’ve taken it out to a couple of venues and people are finding it really interesting. I’ll post up a few pictures when I’ve grabbed them off the museum’s camera.

Leave a Reply

